Naveen Sworn In As Member of Odisha Legislative Assembly

Bhubaneswar: A day after Governor Ganeshi Lal administered him the oath of office and secrecy, Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik was sworn in as a member of the 16th Odisha Legislative Assembly on Thursday.

Pro-Tem Speaker Amar Prasad Satpathy administered the oath of office and secrecy to Naveen. Along with Naveen, all elected leaders also took oath as members of the State Assembly.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.