Police Medal for Gallantry

I-Day: 15 Odisha Police Personnel Awarded Medals; President’s Medal For Saumendra Priyadarsi; Check Full List

Bhubaneswar: A total of 15 police personnel from Odisha have been awarded medals on the occasion of Independence Day. Two…

August 14, 2022

29 Odisha Cops To Receive Police Medal

Bhubaneswar: A total of 29 police personnel from Odisha will receive police medals on the occasion of Republic Day celebrations.…

January 25, 2020