Odisha: Naveen Patnaik Appoints BJD Observers For Cooperative Union & OBC FDCC Elections

Bhubaneswar: Biju Janata Dal (BJD) has appointed senior party leaders Prasanta Kumar Muduli and Bijaya Kumar Nayak as observers for Odisha State Cooperative Union and OBC Finance Development Cooperative Corporation polls.

BJD president Naveen Patnaik has made the appointments with immediate effect, party’s organizational secretary Pranab Prakash Das said in a release.


Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.