Naveen Appoints State Office-Bearers & Dist Presidents Of BYJD; Elina Dash New Secy General

Bhubaneswar: Odisha Chief minister and president of Biju Janata Dal (BJD) Naveen Patnaik has appointed state office-bearers and district presidents of Biju Yuva Janata Dal (BYJD).

An official notification released by BJD office in Bhubaneswar stated that the BJD president has appointed the office-bearers and district presidents of BYJD, the youth wing of the party, in suppression of all previous orders in this regard.

While Baikuntha Nayak, Subhendu Mangaraj and Dhruti Ranjan Martha have been appointed as working presidents of BYJD, Elina Dash will be its new secretary general.

The BYJD will have 3 new senior vice-presidents, 7 zone presidents, 13 vice-presidents, 46 general secretaries, 63 secretaries and 23 joint secretaries.

Naveen also appointed 35 BYJD district presidents, as per the notification.

It may be noted that the BJD president had appointed 6 senior observers of the party for all districts in the state on Thursday.

Also Read: Naveen Appoints 6 Senior Observers Of BJD For All Dists In Odisha – odishabytes

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.