Odisha Govt Seeks Progress Report On Use Of Development Fund From 7 Universities

Bhubaneswar: In a reminder, the Odisha government has asked seven state-run public universities to submit the progress reports on the status of the works undertaken by them under the Infrastructure Development Grant.

The Higher Education department in a letter has asked the registrars of Utkal University, Sambalpur University, Ravenshaw University, Maharaja Sriram Chandra Bhanja Deo University (formerly known as North Odisha University), Fakir Mohan University, Gangadhar Meher University and Kalahandi University to submit the report by July 15.

The department in its earlier letter on June 23 had asked these universities to provide information as in the prescribed formats.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.