3 Civic Bodies Report Majority Of COVID-19 Cases In Odisha’s Koraput

Jeypore: Out of the 50 new COVID-19 cases reported in Koraput district in the last 24 hours, 29 are from three municipalities.

These are Jeypore municipality with 23 cases, Koraput municipality (5) and Sunabeda municipality (1).

The remaining cases are from the eight blocks of Bandhugan (8), Koraput (3), Kotpad (3), Jeypore (2), Borigumma (1), Kundra (1), Laxmipur (1) and Pottangi (1).

Also among the 50 new cases, two are health workers and two are policemen.

With 524 recoveries so far, Koraput district has 620 positive cases at present.

Also Read: This Municipality Accounts For All New COVID-19 Cases In Odisha’s Nabarangpur

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.