4 More Trains To Have Stoppage At Kenduapada In Odisha’s Bhadrak For Kali Puja

Bhubaneswar: In view of rush of passengers for Kali Puja and Urs festival, the East Coast Railway (ECoR) has decided to provide stoppage of a few trains and increase the stoppage time of seven trains at Kenduapada station near Bhadrak in Odisha.

As per ECoR decision, the following trains will have stoppage at Kenduapada from November 17 to 20:

12892/12891 Bhubaneswar-Bangiriposi-Bhyubaneswar Express

12704/12703 Secunderabad-Howrah-Secunderabad Falaknuma Express

12822/12821 Puri-Howrah-Puri Dhauli Express

18046/18045 Hyderabad-Howrah-Hyderabad East Coast Express

Similarly, the stoppage time of the following trains at Kenduapada have been increased from 2 minutes to 5 minutes during the period:

18022/18021 Khurda Road-Kharagpur-Khurda Road Express

18038/18037 Jajpur Keonjhar Road-Kharagpur- Jajpur Keonjhar Road Express

08556/08555 Nayagarh Town-Bhadrak-Nayagarh Town MEMU Passenger Special

08412/08411 Bhubaneswar-Balasore-Bhubaneswar MEMU Passenger Special

08416/08415 Puri-Jaleswar-Puri MEMU Passenger Special

08454/08453 Cuttack-Bhadrak-Cuttack MEMU Passenger Special

08438/08437 Cuttack-Bhadrak-Cuttack MEMU Passenger Special

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.