4 Odisha IPS Officers Promoted To DGP Grade

Bhubanewar: Four Odisha IPS officers have been promoted to the grade of director general of police (DGP).

The IPS officers are Pranabindu Acharya, Sidhartha Narvane, Amrit Mohan Prasad and B Radhika. All of them belong to 1989 batch of officers.

They are currently on Central deputation, according to a notification of General administration department.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.