Another OAS Reshuffle: Sudarsan Parida Shifted To Odisha Human Rights Commission

Bhubaneswar: A day after shifting 295 OAS officers from their present posts, the Odisha government on Wednesday affected a minor bureaucratic reshuffle and transferred Rural Development department Special Secretary Sudarsan Parida as Secretary of Odisha Human Rights Commission (OHRC) in Bhubaneswar.


>> Additional Commissioner of Land Records & Settlement in Cuttack Bijay Kumar Khandayat Ray has been transferred and posted as Director of Land Records & Survey in the city.

>> Additional Secretary to Government, MSME department, Rajashree Singh has been transferred and posted as PR & DW department Additional Secretary.

>> Former Officer on Special Duty (OSD) of CDA in Cuttack Manojaranjan Mohapatra has been transferred to GA & PG Department and posted as Additional Commissioner, Land Records & Settlement.

>> Board of Revenue, Cuttack, Additional Secretary Santoshi Sahoo in Cuttack has been transferred and posted as Additional Director of lnquiry in the Office of Lokayukta-Odisha in Bhubaneswar.

Bhubaneswar BDO and UoT as General Manager (Administration) of Bhubaneswar Smart City Limited (BSCL) Sampad Kumar Dalai has been posted as Deputy Secretary to Government, S & ME department and allowed to remain in additional charge as OSD to the Advisor-cum-Working President and Chairman of the Executive Committee of OAVS and Principal Advisor (Education) to the Chief Minister.

The previous posting of Dalai as General Manager (Administration) of BSCL on July 14 has been cancelled, the official notification said.

Also Read: Odisha Govt Transfers 295 OAS Officers In A Day

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.