BJD Names Legal Front Presidents For 3 Odisha Districts In Modified Order

Bhubaneswar: Biju Janata Dal (BJD) on Tuesday announced new presidents of its legal front in Gajapati, Kalahandi and Nayagarh districts, in partial modification of an order issued earlier.

The modified list was released by the party as per the order of BJD president and Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik.

While Pantala Prasad Rao has been appointed as the legal front president in Gajapati district, Harjindar Singh will be the front president in Kalahandi. Similarly, Niranjan Mishra has been appointed the legal front president in Nayagarh district.

The order also stated that Bansidhar Sathpathy has been appointed as legal front vice president in Cuttack district.

Amitabh Mishra has been appointed  Media Coordinator of the party, the order added.


Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.