BJD Reconstitutes Its Students’ Wing


Bhubaneswar: Biju Janata Dal (BJD) president Naveen Patnaik on Friday appointed Abinash Thakur, Prasanta Panda and Rajesh Raj Swain as the working presidents of its students’ wing.

Ipsita Sahoo is the new secretary general of Biju Chhatra Janata Dal.

Other appointments are as follows:


Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.