CESU Announces Power Cuts At These Places In Odisha From Tomorrow

Bhubaneswar: Due to maintenance work, the state-run Central Electricity Supply Utility of Odisha (CESU) on Monday announced a power cut on Tuesday and Wednesday in some parts of Cuttack, Puri, Khordha and Dhenkanal.

Areas and timing:

  1. Athagarh, Badamba, Kanpur and Narshingpur under Cuttack-rural, 8 am to 1 pm, Tuesday.
  2. Konark and Ramachandi, Puri district, 8 pm to 12 noon, Tuesday.
  3. BJB Nagar under Bhubaneswar-Urban, 9 am to 12 noon, Wednesday.
  4. Link Road, Malgodown, OMP under Cutack Urban, 10 am to 1 pm, Wednesday.
  5. Banki under Khordha district, 9 am to 2 pm, Wednesday.
  6. Kapasi under Khordha district, 7 am to 10 am, Wednesday.
  7. Bilasuni and Uttamapur under Cuttack-Rural, 8 am to 11 am, Wednesday.
  8. Erancha under Cuttack-Rural, 9 am to 1 pm, Wednesday.
  9. Haripur and Khelar, Puri district, 8 pm to 12 noon, Wednesday.
  10. Bhuban, Hindol Road, Baisingha in Dhenkanal district, 8 pm to 1 pm, Wednesday.
  11. Khajuriakata and Hindol in Dhenkanal district, 8 pm to 5 pm, Wednesday.


Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.