CRUT Adds 15 E-Buses, Schedule Revised After Addition Of 3 New Mo Bus Routes In Bhubaneswar

Bhubaneswar: The Capital Region Urban Transport (CRUT) has announced an addition of 15 more E-Buses to the fleet of Mo Bus in Bhubaneswar from Thursday, taking the total to 50.

According to sources, three new Mo Bus routes including Bhubaneswar Railway Station-Hi-Tech Hospital via Laxmi Sagar (Route No. 31), Bhubaneswar Railway Station-AIIMS via Bhimatangi (Route No. 39), and Baramunda ISBT-Sai Mandir, Kesora via Badagada Brit Colony (Route No. 40).

The schedule has also been revised after the inclusion of three new routes which came into effect this morning. Check Below:

It is pertinent to mention here that CRUT added 15 electric buses on January 6. The agency had introduced 20 air-conditioned electric buses in the capital to ensure pollution-free and comfortable rides for commuters.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.