Delhi Assembly Polls: Odisha CM Hails Arvind Kejriwal’s Hat-Trick Win


Bhubaneswar: Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik on Wednesday congratulated Arvind Kejriwal for the third consecutive victory of the Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) in the Delhi Assembly elections.

The Chief Minister wished him a successful tenure.

Of 70 seats, AAP won 62 while the BJP managed to clinch five seats. The Congress, on the other hand, continued its miserable show drawing a blank in the poll.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.