Congress Nominates Dilip Panda For Bijepur By-Poll

Bhubaneswar: All India Congress Committee (AICC) president Sonia Gandhi on Wednesday night nominated Dilip Kumar Panda as the party candidate for the Bijepur by-election on October 21.


Earlier, the selection committee of the Odisha Pradesh Congress Committee (OPCC) had sent the names of five probables — Abhisekh Seth, Dilip Panda, Surendra Patra, Swadhismita Suara and retired chief engineer Rabindra Panda to the AICC.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.