Govt Deputes 12 OAS Officers To Western Odisha Dists On COVID Management Duty

Bhubaneswar: The state government on Tuesday deputed 12 OAS officers to 5 western districts on COVID management duty.

According to an order issued by the General Administration & Public Grievance department, 3 OAS officers have been deputed to Nuapada and Sundargarh and two each to Balangir, Bargarh and Sambalpur.

The officers have been directed to report to the collectors of their assigned districts and their controlling authorities told to relieve them.

Following is the official list of deputed OAS officers:

The official order stated that the OAS officers will work under the district administrations in exigency of public service for management of the COVID-19 pandemic.


Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.