IIT-Bhubaneswar Wins NRDC National Budding Innovators Award

Bhubaneswar: Team Prajjawala students of IIT, Bhubaneswar, have won the NRDC National Budding Innovators Award-2018 for their invention ‘Internet of Things and Data Analytics based Price Fragmentation, Pay-As-You-Use and Supply Chain Automation and Optimization in LPG Distribution System’.

The team was led by Rahul Kumar (CSE, 3rd Year), Rahul Mahanot (ECE, 3rd Year), Rishwanth K (ME, 3rd Year) and Deepak K (ME, 3rd Year).

This is for the second win for IIT Bhubaneswar under the guidance of IIT Bhubaneswar Director Prof RV Raja Kumar.

The award will be presented on May 11 on the occasion of National Technology Day at Vigyan Bhawan in New Delhi.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.