IPS Officer Ashish Kumar Singh Appointed Odisha Excise Commissioner


Bubaneswar: The Odisha Government has appointed Ashis Kumar Singh, IPS, DIG Of Police, CR, Cuttack as Excise Commissioner.

According to a notification of the General Administration and Public Grievance department, Singh replaces Anjan Kumar Manik, IAS as the Excise Commissioner.

Manik has been appointed as Inspector General of Registration. Earlier, Manik was in the additional charge of the post.


Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.