Know The New BJD Youth Wing Members


Bhubaneswar: Biju Janata Dal (BJD) president Naveen Patnaik on Wednesday approved the appointment of new working members and district presidents of the youth wing of the party.

While Baikuntha Naik has been appointed as the new working president of Biju Yuva Janata Dal (BYJD), Elisha Dash is the new secretary general.

Other appointments are as follows:


Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.