LTT Express Mishap: Five Trains Diverted Via Naraj

Bhubaneswar: Following the derailment of Mumbai-Bhubaneswar Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (LTT) Express derailed near Nirgundi railway station in Cuttack on Thursday morning, the East Coast Railway (ECoR) authorities have diverted five trains via Naraj.

The five trains are 12880 Bhubaneswar-LTT Express, 58132 Puri-Rourkela Passenger, 18426 Durg-Puri Express, 12831 Dhanbad-Bhubaneswar Rajya Rani Express and 68413 Talcher-Puri Memu.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.