Minor Bureaucratic Reshuffle In Odisha; OSDMA Gets New ED

Bhubaneswar: The Odisha government has effected a minor reshuffle in the bureaucracy involving three OAS officers.

According to the official notification issued on Wednesday, Santosh Kumar Nayak has been posted as Executive Director of Odisha State Disaster Management Authority (OSDMA), Bhubaneswar. He is currently serving as Additional District Magistrate, Keonjhar.

Additional Secretary, Water Resources Department, Subrat Kumar Panda has been transferred to the Skill Development and Technical Education Department (SD &TE) in the same rank.

Similarly, Joint Secretary of SD & TE Department Ajaya Kumar Nayak has been posted as Joint Director, Consolidation, Cuttack.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.