Naveen Lauds Mamata For TMC’s Third Consecutive Win In West Bengal

Bhubaneswar: Odisha Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik on Sunday congratulated his West Bengal counterpart Mamata Banerjee for Trinamool Congress (TMC) winning the West Bengal assembly elections for the third consecutive time.

“Heartiest congratulations @MamataOfficial ji on @AITCofficial winning the #WestBengalAssemblyElection for a third consecutive time. I am sure under your leadership the state will scale new heights. Best wishes,” Naveen tweeted.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.