New Odisha MLAs To Be Sworn In Tomorrow


Bhubaneswar: The newly-elected MLAs of Tirtol and Balasore Sadar will to take the oath of office at the Assembly on Wednesday, Speaker Surjya Narayan Patro informed on Tuesday.

The two new MLAs are BJD’s Bijay Shankar Das (Tirtol) and his party colleague Swarup Das (Balasore Sadar).

The Speaker also said that the all-party meeting at the Assembly will begin at 11 am after the swearing in of the two legislators.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.