New postings for 4 senior officers

Bhubaneswar: The state government on Monday effected a minor reshuffle in IAS and IFS cadres by giving new assignments to four senior officers.
According to a notification released by the state home department, 2006-batch IAS officer and Khurda collector Roopa Roshan Sahu is the new joint secretary to Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik.
Similarly, IAS officer D K Jena has been posted as additional secretary of planning and coordination department with additional charge as director Institutional Finance while Pradeep Biswal is the new additional secretary, general administration and pension department.
Besides, IFS Subash Chandra Mishra has been given the assignment of principal chief conservator of forests and head of forest force.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.