New SPs For Cuttack, Balasore Districts In Odisha


Bhubaneswar: In a minor shifting of IPS officers, the state government has appointed new Balasore and Cuttack SPs.

While Jugal Kishore Kumar Banoth, Balasore SP has been appointed as Cuttack SP, Sudhanshu Sekhar Mishra, the SP (Crime Branch) has been appointed as Balasore SP.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.