Odisha Appoints 2 MPs, 11 MLAs As WODC Members

Bhubaneswar: Odisha Government on Tuesday appointed two MPs and 11 MLAs as Members of Western Odisha Development Council.

As per a notification issued by Planning and Convergence Department, Lok Sabha Member Achyuta Samanta has been appointed Member of Boudh district for WODC and Bargarh MP Suresh Pujari as Member, Bargarh district.

The MLAs who have been appointed as Members of WODC are:

Brajarajnagar MLA – Kishore Kumar Mohanty as Member, Jharsuguda

Bhawanipatna MLA Pradipta Kumar Naik as Member Kalahandi

Boudh MLA Pradip Kumar Amat as Member, Boudh

Rairakhol MLA Rohit Pujari as Member, Sambalpur

Rourkela MLA Sarada Prasad Nayak as Member, Sundargarh

Nuapada MLA Rajendra Dholakia as Member, Nuapada

Patnagarh MLA Saroj Kumar Metier as Member Balangir

Deogarh MLA Subash Chandra Panigrahi as Member, Deogarh

Lanjigarh MLA Pradip Kumar Dishari as Member, Kalahandi

Bargarh MLA Debesh Acharya as Member Bargarh

Khariar MLA Adhiraj Mohan Panigrahi as Member, Nuapada

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.