Odisha Bureaucratic Reshuffle: Sangram Keshari Mohapatra Appointed Khurda Collector

Bhubaneswar: The Odisha Government effected a minor reshuffle at the bureaucratic level on Monday. Jagatsinghpur Collector Sangram Keshari Mohapatra (OAS) has been posted as Khurda Collector.

Keshari replaces Khurda DM Sanat Kumar Mohanty (OAS), who has been posted as Director, TE and SCERT. Mohanty will also remain in additional charge of State Nodal Officer, MDM in addition to his own duties.

Parul Patawari, 2015 batch IAS officer, has been appointed Jagatsinghpur Collector.

Gangadhar Sahoo (IAS), Director TE and SCERT, has been appointed Director, PG & Ex-officio Additional Secretary General Administration and Public Grievances Department.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.