Odisha Fights Corona: 5 More GPs In Bhadrak Declared As Containment Zones

Bhadrak: Amid the complete shutdown in Bhadrak district, the district administration has declared five more gram panchayats in Tihidi and Dhamnagar blocks as containment zones.

The five gram panchayats comprising 22 villages are Kalyani, Khadipada, Anandpur, Bamanbindha and Kanpada.

The district administration took the decision after four persons from the areas tested positive for COVID-19 on Friday.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.