Odisha Govt Appoints Begunia MLA As Chairperson of District Planning Committee, Khurda

Bhubaneswar: Rajendra Kumar Sahoo, Begunia MLA, has been appointed Chairperson of District Planning Committee for Khurda district.

The appointment has been made in pursuance of Clase (i) of sub-section (3) of Section 3 of Odisha District Planning Committees Act, 1998.

Chilika MLA Prashant Jagdev was earlier removed as the chairperson of the Khordha District Planning Committee.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.