Odisha Govt Appoints 5 Newly-recruited IPS Officers As SDPO

Bhubaneswar: The state government on Saturday appointed five newly-recruited Odisha cadre IPS officers as the Sub-Divisional Police Officer (SDPO).

According to a Home Department notification, Padmini Sahu has been appointed as SDPO, Berhampur, Rahul Jain as SDPO, Barbil; Sharbana Bibek. M as SDPO, Malkangiri; Kushalkar Nitin Dagudu as SDPO, Baliguda and Pratyush Dibakar as SDPO, Jeypore.

The aforesaid officers have been asked to take charge of their new assignment with immediate effect, the notification added.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.