Odisha Govt Appoints New SPs Of Mayurbhanj & Nabarangpur Dists

Bhubaneswar: In a minor reshuffle among IPS officers, Odisha government has appointed new SPs of Mayurbhanj and Nabarangpur districts.

As per a notification of Home department on Saturday, present Mayurbhanj SP B Gangadhar has been transferred and attached to the State Police Headquarters.

S Sushree, who is serving as Nabarangpur SP, has been transferred and appointed as Mayurbhanj SP. She is replaced by Rohit Verma.

Verma, who holds the post of Baliguda SDPO, has been appointed as Nabarangpur SP, the notification stated.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.