Odisha Govt Lists 27 Holidays For Year 2023; Check The Dates

Bhubaneswar: A total of 27 holidays have been listed by the Odisha government for its offices, Revenue and Magisterial courts, banks, and other banking institutions for the 2023 calendar year.

The Information & Public Relations Department on Tuesday informed about the list of holidays for next year and Saka Era, 1944-45, through its official Twitter handle.

Here is the full list of holidays:


Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.