Odisha Govt Sacks Three Assistant Public Prosecutors

Bhubaneswar: The Odisha government on Thursday dismissed three Assistant Public Prosecutors (APPs) from service.

They are Purna Chandra Nayak, Sudhanshu Mishra and Banshidhar Das.

A notification to this effect was issued by the Law Department.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.