Odisha IPS Reshuffle: Akhileshvar Singh Is New SP Of Jagatsinghpur

Bhubaneswar: The Odisha Government on Friday effected a minor reshuffle at the IPS level.

Akhileshwar Singh has been appointed new SP of Jagatsinghpur. Singh was Commandant, SOG.

The other transfers and postings as per a notification issued by the General Administration and Pension Grievance Department are as follows:

S Dev Dutta Singh has posted as IGP, Headquarter. He was on repatriation from Central deputation.

SP, Jagatsinghpur Prakash R posted to Vigilance organisation.

Pratyush Diwaker, presently serving as AIGP, Headquarter is posted as Nuapada SP.

Rahul Jain, at present Nuapada SP will take charge as SP Bargarh.

KR Dnyandeo, presently serving as SP, Malkangiri has been posted as SP, Mayurbhanj.

SP, Mayurbhanj PS Parshottamdas has been posted as SP Nabarangpur.

PS Meena, presently serving as SP Nabarangpur has been posted as SP, Malkangiri.


Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.