Odisha To Launch Web Portal For UG Courses

Bhubaneswar: The Odisha government will launch a new web portal for the seven degree colleges of the state-run universities’ undergraduate (UG) courses.

In a letter to the principals of the seven colleges, the State Project Director, Rashtriya Uchchattar Shiksha Abhiyan (RUSA) has said that the web portal dedicated for Virtual Tutorial Project will be launched by the Higher Education minister at 11.30 am on July 8 in the Auditorium Hall of Krushi Bhawan.

The seven colleges are BJB Autonomous College, Rajdhani Degree College, Maharishi Degree College of Natural Law, Ekamra Degree College, Kamala Nehru Women’s College, Sri Jayadev Degree College of Education & Technology, Naharkanta (all in Bhubaneswar) and PN Autonomous College, Khurda.

The Department has requested the principals of the aforesaid degree colleges to attend the launch event.

ALSO READ: Odisha Govt Orders Regular Duty For University & Degree College Staff

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.