Odisha Women To Play Practice Matches At Cuttack’s Barabati Stadium; Check Fixtures

Bhubaneswar: The Odisha Cricket Association (OCA) has organised a series of T20 practice matches for the state women’s team ahead of the BCCI domestic season.

Besides Odisha, the matches will feature three other women’s teams — Jharkhand, Bengal and Mumbai.

All matches, to be held at Cuttack’s Barabati Stadium, will be played from October 2 to 8 with two games scheduled every day.

Every team will be playing the other twice each. Odisha will face Mumbai on the opening day.

Check the practice match fixtures:

Odisha women's cricket practice games

The BCCI Women’s T20 Trophy will get underway on October 19.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.