Odisha’s Khurda, Sonepur Get New SPs

Bhubaneswar: The Odisha Government on Monday appointed new SPs of two districts.

A notification of the Home Department mentioned: Rajkishore Dora has been appointed as new SP of Khurda and Sitaram Satpathy SP of Sonepur.

The other appointments in police services are: Ramesh Kumar Panigrahi SP, PMT, Subrat Mohanty SP, SIW, Bhubaneswar and Binay Krushna Kamila new Crime Branch SP.

Additional SP of Puri AK Jena has posted as SP I/C, Railways, Rourkela.

The ad hoc appointments are for one year from the date they actually join the
promotional post or till retirement or till a recommendation of the OPSC is received and accepted by the Government, whichever is earlier.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.