Rajesh Dhuper To Lead Odisha In Syed Mushtaq Ali Tournament

Cuttack: The Odisha Cricket Association (OCA) on Wednesday announced 21-member team for Syed Mushtaq Ali T20 tournament.

The team, to be led by captain Rajesh Dhuper will leave for Lucknow on October 27,

According to the schedule, Odisha will meet Goa Elite Group on November 4, Tamil Nadu on November 5, Maharashtra on November 6, Punjab on November 8 and Puducherry on November 9.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.