Republic Day: 20 Ministers To Unfurl Tricolour In Different Districts Of Odisha

Bhubaneswar:  The Odisha government on Friday released the list of ministers and other dignitaries, who would unfurl the National Flag and take salute during the 74th Republic Day celebrations in different districts of the state.


Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.