Rourkela-Bhubaneswar-Rourkela Special Train Service Extended Till December 31


Bhubaneswar: The services of Rourkela-Bhubaneswar-Rourkela Intra-State special train has been extended till December 31, 2020.

The 02861 train will leave Rourkela at 5.10 am on all days except Saturdays and Sundays, and reach Bhubaneswar at 12.30 pm. The 02862 train will start from Bhubaneswar at 2.10 pm daily except Saturdays and Sundays, and reach Rourkela at 9.40 pm.

This train will stop at Rajagangpur, Bamara, Jharsuguda, Rengali, Sambalpur City, Rairakhol, Boinda, Angul, Talcher Road, Dhenkanal and Naraj Marthapur on both directions.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.