RSP Champions In 2nd Odisha Senior Men’s State Hockey Meet

Bhubaneswar: Rourkela Steel Plant (RSP) emerged champions in the 2nd Hockey Association of Odisha (HAO)-organised Senior Men;s State Hockey Championship on Saturday.

Team RSP overcame Rourkela Sports Hostel in the final at Kalinga Stadium.

Sundargarh bagged the bronze medal after outplaying Odisha Naval Tata Hockey HPC 6-2 in the third place playoff encounter.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.