SC Collegium Approves Three New Judges For Orissa High Court

Cuttack: The Supreme Court Collegium on Monday approved three names for elevation as judges of the Orissa High Court.

They are Advocate Suman Pattanayak and Judicial Officers Gourishankar Satapathy and Chitta Ranjan Dash.

With this, the number of judges in HC will go up to 24. Currently, there are 21 judges, besides the Chief Justice.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.