These Places In Cuttack & Bhubaneswar Will Witness Power Cuts Tomorrow

Bhubaneswar: The power saga continues as Central Electricity Supply Utility of Orissa Limited (CESU) carries out maintenance upgrades in various parts of the state. The following areas will go without power on Wednesday and Thursday.


N5 & N6 part, Jaydev Vihar – 8.30 am to 10.30 am.
OUAT, Chandaka, Daruthenga, Pathragadia, Cuttack Road – 9 am to 1 pm
Kesura, Koradakanta – 9 am to 3 pm

Ranihat, Townhall, Mahanadi Vihar – 9 am to 2 pm
Charbatia – 10 am to 4 pm

Narangabasta, Ankula, Gopamathura – 8 am to 12 noon.

Nimapara Bazaar, Konark, Ramchandi, Bamanal, Ratilo – 10 am to 4 pm


Sahid Nagar Pani Tanki area, Bhabani Mall area, Satya Nagar – 8 am to 10 am

Damana, N3 block, VIP block, N2 block part – 8.30 am to 11.30 am
Dumduma, Chandaka, Pathragadia, Braheswar Patana, Ratnakar Bag – 9 am to 1 pm

Railway, Tinikonia Bagicha – 10 am to 2 pm

Konark, Ramchandi – 11 am to 2 pm.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.