Thunderstorm Alert For 10 Odisha Districts This Evening

Reading Time: < 1 minute

Bhubaneswar: The regional centre of India Meteorological Department (IMD) here on Sunday issued thunderstorm and rainfall warning for 10 districts of Odisha.

The alert has been sounded for Sundargarh, Sambalpur, Bargarh, Gajapati, Keonjhar, Mayurbhanj, Dhenkanal, Angul, Deogarh and Nayagarh districts.



Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.