Thunderstorm, Lightning Alert For Cuttack & 10 Other Odisha Districts

Bhubaneswar: The Regional Meteorological Centre, Bhubaneswar has issued thunderstorm with lightning warning for 11 Odisha districts in the next 2 hours.

The districts to be affected are: Mayurbhanj, Balasore, Bhadrak, Nayagarh, Cuttack (including Cuttack city), Dhankanal, Jagatsinghpur, Kendrapada, Kandhamal, Koraput and Malkangiri.

These districts are also likely to experience light to moderate rain, the Met office warned.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.