Thunderstorm & Rain Alert For Bhubaneswar, 18 Odisha Districts


Bhubaneswar: The Meteorological Centre, Bhubaneswar, on Tuesday issued an alert for thunderstorm and lightning accompanied by light to moderate rain for one or two places in 18 districts of Odisha.

The hourly bulletin issued by the Met centre has advised the people of Khurda (including Bhubaneswar), Puri, Cuttack, Jajpur, Sambalpur, Angul, Dhenkanal, Keonjhar, Sundargarh, Deogarh, Jagatsinghpur, Kendrapada, Nuapada, Malkangiri, Deogarh, Balasore, Mayurbhanj and Koraput districts to stay indoors between 3 pm and 6 pm.

Also Read: IMD Issues Yellow Warning For These Districts In Odisha

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.