Thunderstorm & Rain Alert For These Seven Odisha Districts

Bhubaneswar: The Bhubaneswar Meteorological Centre warned of thundershower accompanied by lightning and light to moderate rainfall in seven districts of Odisha on Tuesday.

The districts are Boudh, Kalahandi,  Kandhamal, Bargarh, Deogarh, Sambalpur and Jharsuguda. districts. The weather condition will prevail from 11.30 am to 1.30 pm.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.