Thunderstorm Warning For 13 Odisha Districts


Bhubaneswar: The Meteorological Centre, Bhubaneswar, on Thursday issued thunderstorm and lightning warning for 13 districts of Odisha.

The Centre, in an afternoon bulletin, advised people of Bargarh, Sundargarh, Jharsuguda, Sambalpur, Ganjam, Gajapati, Angul, Rayagada, Nayagarh, Cuttack, Dhenkanal, Jajpur and Koraput to remain indoors between 7.30 pm and 10.30 pm.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.