Thunderstorm Warning For 15 Odisha Districts

Bhubaneswar: The Meteorological Centre, Bhubaneswar on Friday warned of thunderstorms with lightning and light to moderate rainfall at one or two places over 15 districts of Odisha.

The Met Centre warned the people of Keonjhar, Kalahandi, Koraput, Bhadrak, Balasore, Mayurbhanj, Gajapati, Rayagada, Kandhamal, Cuttack (including Cuttack city), Khurda (including Bhubaneswar), Sundargarh, Kendrapada, Jagatsinghpur, and Nabarangpur to remain indoors between 3:15 pm and 6:15 pm.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.