Thunderstorm Warning For 17 Odisha Districts

Bhubaneswar: The Meteorological Centre, Bhubaneswar, on Wednesday issued thunderstorm and lightning warning for 21 districts of Odisha

The Centre, in an afternoon nowcast (hourly bulletin), has advised the people of Khurda, Nayagarh, Cuttack, Bhadrak, Balasore, Jajpur, Koraput, Angul, Dhenkanal, Keonjhar, Gajapati, Bargarh, Deogarh, Sambalpur, Jharsuguda, Rayagada and Kandhamal districts to remain indoors between 4.45 pm and 7.45 pm.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Comments are closed.